Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

 

Principal Cynthia A. Cardenas   ccardenas@bisd.us
Counselor Eliseo A. Zamora (956) 698-1580 eazamora@bisd.us
       

Teachers

Jesus Abete Mathematics              (956) 698-1582 jjrabete@bisd.us
Hugo Arredondo Mathematics              (956) 698-2066 harredondo@bisd.us
Veronica Hernandez  CTE                            (956) 698-0608  vhernandez1@bisd.us
Ricardo Longoria, Jr.  Electives/TST      (956) 698-1738 rjrlongoria@bisd.us
Marco A. Sanchez  Special Ed./Art (956) 698-0609 masanchez@bisd.us
Robert G. Sims U.S. History/S.S (956) 698-2952 rgsims@bisd.us
Patricia Stewart  English                       (956) 698-1583   plstewart@bisd.us
Jerome P. Wall  English                       (956) 698-1588 jwall@bisd.us
GeorgeAna Wilson Science                        (956) 698-1587 gawilson@bisd.us
Ella G. Rios Librarian (956) 698-1590    egrios@bisd.us
       

Personnel

Noemi L. Leal                                 

Principal’s Secretary      (956) 698-0311    noemleal@bisd.us

Delma H. Farias                                         

Parent Liaison  (956) 548-7880     dfarias@bisd.us

Veronica Cruz                     

Data Management Clerk      (956) 698-0312         vcruz@bisd.us

Veronica Martinez                                           

Nurse      (956) 698-0610         vmartinez2@bisd.us

Anthony Cavazos                                     

Sp. Ed Clerk     (956) 698-1194         acavazos1@bisd.us

Ana H. Gasca                          

Diagnostician Clerk       (956) 554-7185         aogasca@bisd.us

Maria Rocha                                          

Case Worker       (956) 698-0314         mrocha@bisd.us
       

Day Care

Norma Abete                                  

Day Care Director       (956) 698-0612         nabete@bisd.us

Paula Garza                                            

Day Care Aide  (956) 698-1876         pgarza@bisd.us

Samantha K. Garza                         

Day Care Aide          (956) 698-1877         skgarza@bisd.us

Kayla Martinez                                   

Day Care Aide         (956) 698-1877         kmartinez3@bisd.us

Melinda Limon                                   

Day Care Aide          (956) 698-1878         mlimon@bisd.us